Monday, March 16th

To My Favorite 4th Graders – I love you all! We can do this!

Bible: Memory – “I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.” -Jesus     John16:33 We will attempt to say our memory on Google meets on Friday. We will probably say it as a class.

Cal. Hist: Complete reading week 22 and do the crossword and graph.  Complete the vocabulary worksheet for week 22. CORRECTION: Well…..I messed up already! For Week 22…..complete reading the newspaper. Then complete the Advantages and Disadvantages worksheet. We started this in class last week.

-Complete the Google form “Remote Learning”.

-Organize a place where you will be able to do school. (A table, desk, area where you can work!)